Today was somewhat off track. I didn't work out today so I shouldn't have had any carbs besides my Fibre 1 bar for breakfast but I ended up having 2 slices of pizza for supper. I was at a friend's place and she made pizza for supper. I wasn't going to insult her by refusing what she made and I was hungry.
Whatever, shit happens. You clean it up and move on.
I was close to my calorie budget for today so it is all good.
No comments:
Post a Comment